If you wish to delete your account, please keep in mind that we can not restore it afterward, and you can not use the same email for creating a new account later. With that in mind, we strongly advise you to make sure you want to permanently delete your account.

Use this link to permanently delete your account.

Also, it would be super nice if you could indicate the reason you decided to delete your account. As they say, feedback is the breakfast of champions.

Did this answer your question?